Lost in Make Believe CD

Lost in Make Believe CD

Regular price $9.99

Lost in Make Believe is the sophomore EP from Academy Killer.
Packaged in a shrink wrapped jewel case with 12 page booklet.

CD's are shipped in a premium bubble mailer in an effort to ensure package safety while in transit


  1. The Distance
  2. Figure Me Out
  3. While I Drown
  4. It's True
  5. Looks To Kill
  6. Seventeen
  7. Tonight